Parish Finance Council


The Parish Finance Council is a consultative body of lay persons established to assist the Pastor in the prudent planning and administering of all parish financial matters. Persons appointed to the Finance Council must be reputable members of the parish who are known for their prudent judgement, who possess knowledge of and competence in financial matters, and who actively participate in Finance Council Activities.


Current Finance Council Members:


Robin Brueckman

Mike DePaola

Mary Ann Eurenius

Don Harmer