Parish Council Members

The Parish Pastoral Council is a consultative body to the pastor. It is the coordinating and underlying structure of the parish community. Its function is to develop a deep, personal, and communal commitment to and maximal participation in the total life of the parish. The Council's mission is to discover and define the parish, formulate policy and goals based upon identified needs, and monitor and evaluate programs to meet stated needs.



Marcia Bower                    Jamie Moulthrop

Lynn O'Brien                      Nancy Ohrel      

Arlene Simbulan                Lucy Sneeringer

Brian Ulman                       Katie Webb        


Ex-Officio Members:                                                         Finance Council Liaison:

Fr. Gerald Dunne, OSFS                                                     David Obarski

Deacon Mike Truman                                                                              



           Terry Gustafson                                                                 Narcy Zionkowski